Vittoria Lazzer

Vive a London
enesitru
30
Paesi visitati
1500 characters to describe me are far too few to really understand my personality, but I will try to do it anyway! I am very enthusiastic of whatever I do... And believe me, I do many things. My first passion is sport. I love adrenaline, extreme sports, and fitness in general. I am studying to become a yoga teacher, and one of my biggest dreams is to open a surf & yoga school in an Eastern Asian Country (who knows, maybe we could create a surf & yoga WeRoadX there?). My second hobby is music. I love listening and playing music. I played for 9 years the drums (I love rock music!) and for 4 the piano. One of my favourite bands is Biffy Clyro (I am sure you don't know who they are. But if you do, I want to meet you NOW!). In everyday life, I work as an IT consultant in London. As a second job, I work for an IT company as a business developer and Cyber Security specialist (no, I am not a hacker.... yet!). Moreover, I offer online English lessons to students. In my free time (when I have some), I obviously LOVE travelling (otherwise I won't be here!). Since when I was a child, I am used to travel the world and live in many different countries. I lived in all the Countries I speak the language: Italy (where I was born), Spain (where I au paired), the UK (where I am living) and Russia (yes… I speak Russian and I lived for a period with a Russian Babushka). Do you have more questions about me? You can write me in my social media accounts! Hope to meet you very soon!!
Partenza
Meta
Itinerario
Stato
Prezzo
marzo 2024
ven 29 marzo
4 notti
mar 02 aprile
Totale
799
Acconto
100
Saldo
699

o 3 rate da 266,33 € senza interessi.