Fino a €300 di sconto su viaggi estivi selezionati!

Sofia Di Giovanni

Vive a Florence
Paesi visitati
Hello everyone I’m Sofia, 28 I come from a small village in Tuscany, Gaiole in Chianti. I’ve a tiny house in the middle of the woods where I spend some time of my life and I spend the rest in Florence where I’m studying illustration I can describe my self like a curious and euphoric person, I really like to discover new people, new roads, new answers and get involved in my dreams I like drawing, painting, create things with my hands. I’ve always had a weakness for motorbikes, especially for off-road bikes. I really like to climb, it helps you control your body and find beautiful landscapes where you can get a breath after a full adrenaline path. At the age of 20 I started to dream how my life could be if I would travel around the globe alone. Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, way flight. I still remember, perfectly, all the sensation in my mind, in my body. I felt like a strong vortice of wind inside of me, I was excited and impatient to start THE NEW EXPERIENCE. The year after my South Asia experience I decided to visit South America: Colombia, Ecuador and Perù where I felt in love with people and their inner music. Once, in thailand I met an Indian guy, he came visit me in Tuscany for one week and I spent the next month in India with his family and 5 month traveling alone in India and Sri Lanka That trip changed my life. I felt in love every single moment I lived there, believe me, it is something very difficult to describe. Let’s go travel together!